Manifesting Magic

We all have magic inside us!

This 6 month Online Course with 8 weekly calls is designed to help you in creating the life you want. Whether you want to be a more powerful version of you, have more balance, reconnect to an endless energy source, set clear goals with your full intention or just a fresh approach to expanding your knowledge. In this course magic really happens!

Manifesting Magic

FREE WEBINAR

February 16th 2020 - Sunday 

10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Remove Barriers to 

Unconditional Love

Love like you have never felt before.

The Unconditional Love Workshops "I AM LOVE" is a journey through your heart, connecting you to your unconditional love that exists within. These workshops are at no-cost ever, because we were born with the right to love and be loved. 

Join us so you can re-connect to what already exisit within you!

Upcoming Event

REGISTER TODAY

If you are interested in Envita's ucoming events in New York, Switzerland or London sign up below.

BE IN 
TOUCH

SWITZERLAND OFFICE 
Hauptstrasse 81, 8840 Einsiedeln Switzerland

Tel +41(0)76 417 0015 (WhatsApp)

hello@envitarose.com

  • Envita Rose Facebook
  • Envita Rose LinkedIn
  • Envita Rose Utube Channel
  • Envita_Rose Instagram

© 2019 created by Envita Rose Corporation

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon