Chakras and How to Release the Energy Flow

Updated: Sep 2, 2020

When you are balanced within and realize there is nothing that exists outside of you. You can tap into your true potential, purpose and power!

We often discuss the 7 major chakras, however there are more than 114 Chakras and more are appearing...

"Chakra" is a Sanskrit word meaning "spinning wheel of energy" serve the purpose of maintaining the energy flow throughout the physical body and the non-physical bodies (mental, emotional, nature and heart body). The human body is complex energy form and it also has more than 72'000 nandis or energy channels, where vital energy or prana moves. When the nandis meet the different points in the body, they form a triangle, which is referred to as a Chakra. Every Chakra has a certain purpose and effects our daily life, as our daily life also impacts our Chakras.

Chakras have more than 1 dimension to them and are connected in the physical and non-physical. With conscious awareness you are able to transform the energy into a new dimension. To shift the energy field, imagine the Chakra triangle and observe the natural spin. Then combine it with another triangle, creating a Merkaba. The Merkaba is the light body vehicle, that is the key to moving shifting the energy from one dimension to another. This restores the balance and transforms the energy flow.

Chakras serve to anchor the soul in our mental, emotional and physical bodies. There is a dividing line between these aspects and our Aura. Through certain life experiences the Chakras and Aura can be split from the aspects, which can cause several symptoms effecting the body, mind and emotions. A balance between the Chakras promote health and a sense of well being. If the Chakras are opened too much, we feel energy surges and imbalances. When they are closed, this does not allow the energy to flow through properly, making life and effort and can also lead to dis-ease.

There are many ways to balance the energy flow of your Chakras. Through mediation, visualization, affirmations, crystals and gem stones. Allowing you to restore to a balance flow and harmony. The key to balancing, and releasing the spiraling energies in our body, is to identify all of the thoughts, situations, relationships, or feelings that are the absence of love within you. This could be anything, such as a deep fear or being bothered about something or someone.

“If there is nothing else around, your energy would flow pure and clear. It is our mission to clear the path and release any blocks, allowing the energy to flow.”

The Seven Major Chakras

The more common and most studied are the 7 major Chakras, which are arranged vertically along the axial channel.

  • Root Chakra (Muladhara)

  • Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)

  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

  • Heart Chakra (Anahata)

  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

  • Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)

  • Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

Muladhara is located at the base of the spine. It is often depicted as a red four-petaled lotus, and it’s connected to the earth elements (earth, water, fire and air).

Svadhisthana is located at the pelvis. It is often depicted as an orange lotus with seven petals, and it’s associated with the water element—fluidity, adaptability, creativity, emotions, sexual energy, and the unconscious. The seven petals represent the seven option lines and choices we have in creating our lives.

Manipura is located at the navel center. It is commonly depicted as a downward or upward-facing red triangle, and it’s associated with the fire element. Fire is the beginning of our creation and is the direct link to source.

Anahata is located at the heart center. Anahata is typically depicted as a green six-pointed star surrounded by 12 lotus petals. It is the connection to the higher-self, your souls and is associated with the air element, with emotional qualities such as peace, unconditional love, and openness.

Vishuddha is located near the base of the throat. It is often depicted as a blue downward-facing triangle inside a lotus with 16 purple petals. Vishuddha is associated with the element ether and speaking one’s truth. Its energetic function is to help us purify and cleanse, therefore opening up the channel to authentic self-expression.

Ajna is located between the eyebrows. Represented by a transparent lotus with two white petals, it’s considered to be the link between the physical and non-physical. When open you are able to connect to your intuition and inner knowledge. To see things clearly for what they are beyond the physical realm.

Sahasrara (literally, “thousand-petaled lotus”) is located just above the crown of the head. Said to be the doorway into pure source. It is often depicted as a thousand-petaled lotus with a pinkish aura, and it is not associated with a physical element (as it too is considered to be beyond the elements).

Understanding more about the energy centers can unlock the secrets of understanding ourselves on a multi-dimension, which we interact on.

How to Release the Energy Flow

We are what we feel, and our words and our actions manifest our life. Therefore we are able to affect our feelings through words such as affirmations. The word affirmations comes from Latin and means "to make steady, strengthen." Affirmations support in transforming the energy centers adn strengthening our truths.

Chakra Affirmations

Root Chakra "I connect to the center of the earth and am grounded. With this connection I access the infinite energy to support me and my growth."

Sacral Charka "I am a creator and part of my creator is within me. I open up my creative channel and infinite potential and abilities."

Solar Plexus Chakra "I connect to my inner fire. I listen to the vibrations that speak from my soul, to guide me in this realm. The knowledge shall guide me in overcoming obstacles and understand the deeper meaning of my experiences, so I may grow infinitely."

Heart Chakra "I connect to my inner heart/sacred heart. I acknowledge all which has been and allow the energy block to be released, so I may connect my physical heart with the universal consciousness. Opening the flow to giving an receiving love.*

Throat Chakra "I acknowledge my feelings, have clear thoughts and speak my truth. My words are the key that build my creation in the material world."

Third Eye Chakra "I connect to my inner sight, intuition and visions. Through this connection I see things beyond the physical realm. I am open to receiving the insights, which open a deeper realm inside of me."

Crown Chakra "I connect and open my channel to my higher-self- May the insights from above, flow through me and guide me in my life."

You can use these affirmations as a foundation to further build your own unique combinations based on your personal wants and needs. What is most important is to connect to the universe and to source directly. You hold the key to direct and constant communication.

Thank you for reading!


323 views0 comments

Hauptstrasse 81, 8840 Einsiedeln Switzerland

Tel +41(0)76 417 0015 (WhatsApp)

  • Envita Rose Facebook
  • Envita Rose LinkedIn
  • Envita Rose Utube Channel
  • Envita_Rose Instagram

© 2019 created by Envita Rose Corporation

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon